Erik Hemberg
erik.hemberg@ehfab.se

Per Alexanderson, VD
per.alexanderson@ehfab.se
Tel. 010-456 44 87

Patric Westdahl, Projektutvecklare
patric.westdahl@ehfab.se
Tel. 070-888 06 07

Stefan Lenntun, Projektchef
stefan.lenntun@ehfab.se
Tel. 010-456 44 83

Annika Henriksson, Ekonomichef
annika.henriksson@ehfab.se
Tel. 010-456 44 81

Tobias Savola, Driftchef
tobias.savola@ehfab.se
Tel. 010-456 44 82

Richard Lagerström, IT-chef
richard.lagerstrom@ehfab.se
Tel. 010-456 44 85